ZIBO RIKEN MT COATED ABRASIVES CO., LTD.
Roue à volets

Roue à volets Produits
Commerce de gros de meules

Roue à volets Produits

La roue de retournement portative est fabriquée en liant la plaque de retournement Abrasive radiale au moyeu de la roue avec la poignée de la broche.Il s'agit d'utiliser une perceuse électrique et de limiter la vitesse maximale à environ 1000 tr / min.


Specification;

disque de meulage de roue à bascule avec le développement du revêtement abrasif, la plaque peut supporter plus de force et de vitesse.Cela permet la production de meuleuses Abrasives pour meuleuses à grande vitesse.Ces disques ont des formats différents: plus plats, comme les disques rigides d'origine du Broyeur d'angle, et disposés avec des volets dans une disposition dense et superposée, plutôt que radiale.Cela donne aux disques une durée de vie supplémentaire qui leur permet d'être utilisés pour éliminer les stocks et le formage des métaux, et pas seulement pour le finissage et le polissage.La flexibilité de la roue à volets en carbure de tungstène


permet de plier la pièce en douceur et d'éviter la formation de faces, ce qui est également un problème avec les disques rigides.Avec le développement de la roue à disque à volets collée à la mousse, ce point a été utilisé plus avant.Ceux - ci utilisent moins de volets et sont espacés de façon flexible.Cela les rend plus flexibles et donc plus aptes à lisser les surfaces.


Dia X thickness X Bore

Max speed

Grain

Grit size

(25-80) X (5-25) X 6mm

80m/s

A/C

P40-P400


Avantages;Roue de retournement

la roue de retournement est constituée de plusieurs petits morceaux superposés ou & # 39;Volets & # 39,Connectez - vous au hub central.

;

les volets individuels attaquent la surface de la pièce à un angle légèrement différent, légèrement différent selon l'angle de l'outil.Cela évite le problème commun avec les plaques qui produisent des rayures identiques en double.

;

l'usure Abrasive est répartie plus uniformément sur les volets et sur toute la longueur de chaque volet.Les volets sont usés de leur extrémité extérieure et, à mesure que les revêtements abrasifs s'usent, les porteurs de feuilles se rétractent.Les roues sont toujours utiles même si les volets sont érodés;Le


est un abrasif plus efficace que le plat, c'est - à - dire qu'une petite partie seulement de l'abrasif est réellement usée après avoir été jetée.


racken abrasif est le plus professionnel; fabricant chinois de meules .Nous l'avons fait; commerce de gros de meules .En nous contactant;rm3@rikenmt.com pour plus d'informations!

Laissez un message, nous vous contacterons dans les 24 heures.

ZIBO RIKEN MT COATED ABRASIVES CO., LTD.
Flap Wheels

Flap Wheels Products
Wholesale Grinding Wheels

Flap Wheels Products

Portable flap wheels were made by bonding radial flaps of abrasive into a hub fitted with a spindle shank. These were intended for use with electric drills and were limited to a maximum speed of around 1,000 rpm.


Specifications of Flap Wheel Sanding Discs

With developments in abrasive coating, the sheet material could withstand greater forces and speeds. This allowed the production of abrasive sanding wheels for use with high-speed angle grinders. These disks were different in the format: flatter, like the original rigid angle grinder disks, and with the flaps arranged in a densely overlapped layout rather than radial. The extra lifetime this gave to the disk allowed their use for stock removal and metal shaping, not just finishing and polishing.


The flexibility of an emery flap wheel is an advantage for smoothing curved work and avoids the production of facets, as was a problem for rigid disks. This was taken further advantage of with the development of foam-bonded flap disc wheel. These use fewer flaps, spaced apart by a flexible foam spacer. This makes them even more flexible, thus more suited for producing a smooth finish to curved surfaces.


Dia X thickness X Bore

Max speed

Grain

Grit size

(25-80) X (5-25) X 6mm

80m/s

A/C

P40-P400


Advantages of Flap Wheel

Flap Wheels are made of multiple overlapping small pieces or 'flaps', bonded to a central hub.

 

The separate flaps each attack the workpiece surface at a slightly different angle, and this varies slightly with tool angle. This avoids the common problem with flat sheets, where they produce repeated identical scratches.

 

Abrasive wear is distributed more evenly across the flaps and through the length of each flap. Flaps wear from their outer ends and the sheet carrier cuts back as the abrasive coating is worn away. The wheel remains useful even as the flaps erode. 


Compared to flat sheets, that are discarded after only a small area of the abrasive is truly worn-out, this is a much more efficient use of the abrasive material.


Riken Abrasives is one of the most professional abrasive flap wheels manufacturers from China. We have wholesale grinding wheels. Contact us through rm3@rikenmt.com to get more information!

Leave a Message we will contact you within 24 hours.
  • What is a Disc Sander

    1. What is a disc sanderDisc sander is a kind of equipment used to sand wood, metal, plastic and other materials.2. Detailed introduction of the disc sanderUnlike small hand-held sanders, disc sanders...
    More
  • Scope of Application of Silicon Carbide Abrasive

    Silicon carbide abrasive is made by high temperature smelting of raw materials such as quartz sand, petroleum coke (or coal coke), wood chips (salt is needed to produce green silicon carbide) and othe...
    More
  • What Are the Advantages of Fiberglass Grinding Discs?

    The heat resistance of glass fiber is better than organic fiber. Glass fiber has the advantages of non-combustibility, corrosion resistance, good heat insulation, and sound insulation, high tensile st...
    More