Automatic sandwich Production Line Technical Requirements
Automatic sandwich Production Line Technical Requirements

Automatic sandwich Production Line Technical Requirements

NappeDu tissu original àNappeIl faut passer par plusieurs parties.Il s'agit donc d'un système de coordination de la vitesse à plusieurs unités.La rapidité de chaque composante exige une coordination étroite.Selon le processus, il y a généralement un lien entre le fait qu 'une pièce ne peut pas être produite tant que sa vitesse est instable.Ça.SandwichC 'est cassé ou cassé.Si la vitesse de toute la chaîne de production est instable,NappePas de garantie.Il est donc nécessaire que toutes les parties de la chaîne de production maintiennent une vitesse stable.Toutefois, dans la pratique, il existe divers facteurs d'interférence, tels que la tension, la fréquence, la charge, la température, etc., qui influent gravement sur la stabilité de la vitesse.Le contrôle automatique des véhicules électriques exige que l'on surmonte les effets de ces perturbations et que l'on assure la stabilité de la vitesse.Different Materials, different abrasifs requires different speed precision and Different Electric Drive requirements.


Exigences de vitesse

Lorsque les lignes de production fonctionnent normalement, les variations de vitesse dues aux changements de procédés sont modestes et ne dépassent généralement que 10 à 15%.Lorsque la production est ajustée, la vitesse du séchoir est réduite à environ 5 mètres par minute si le séchoir a besoin d 'une rampe à faible vitesse, telle qu' une grande toile ou un préchauffage, et n 'a pas besoin d' une vitesse stable.


Exigence de démarrage stable

Le câble de sable exige un démarrage stable.Si le démarrage est trop rapide, le couplage mécanique est rompu, ce qui exige que tout le système démarre de manière stable et que les parties puissent démarrer et s' arrêter indépendamment.


Exigences de vitesse par segment

La vitesse de chaque pièce est la même sur toute la chaîne de production, ce qui permet de maintenir la tension.Dans le même temps, la vitesse de chaque partie doit être ajustée de manière à éviter la rupture de la nappe de sable.La plage de vitesse partielle est ± (10 à 15%).


Étant donné que les fils de sable ne nécessitent pas de démarrage fréquent et que la gamme de vitesses requise par la technologie (0 M / min - 20 m / min), la vitesse de rotation et la vitesse de stabilisation sont les principaux objectifs du système.Plage de vitesse requise (0hz, 10hz, 20hz, 30hz, 40hz, 50hz,)

ZIBO RIKEN MT COATED ABRASIVES CO., LTD.
Technical Requirements for Automatic Abrasive Cloth Production Line
Technical Requirements for Automatic Abrasive Cloth Production Line

Technical Requirements for Automatic Abrasive Cloth Production Line

Abrasive cloth from the original cloth to the production of abrasive cloth, need to go through a number of parts. Therefore, it is a multi-unit speed coordination system. The speed of each part requires strict coordination. According to the process flow, there is generally the following relationship: as long as the speed of one part is unstable, it will not be able to maintain production. The emery cloth is either broken or loosened. If the speed of the whole production line is not stable, the quality of sand cloth can not be guaranteed. Therefore, all parts of the production line are required to keep steady speed. However, in actual operation, there are many disturbing factors that destroy the stability of speed, such as the fluctuation of voltage, frequency, load, temperature and so on. The requirement of automatic control of electric drive is to overcome the influence of these disturbances and ensure the stability of vehicle speed. Different raw materials and different abrasives have different requirements for speed stabilization accuracy, so the requirements for electric drive are also different.


Variable Speed Requirements

When the production line is working normally, the range of speed change due to technological changes is not large, generally only about 10-15%. During production adjustment, if the drying cadres need to crawl at low speed, such as changing large cloth or preheating, the speed will be reduced to about 5 meters per minute, and there is no requirement for steady speed at this time.


Requirements for smooth start

Sand wiring requires smooth start. If the starting is too violent, the mechanical coupling will be twisted off, so the whole system is required to start smoothly, and each part should be able to start and stop independently.


Requirements for Speed Regulation of Each Section

Throughout the production line, the speed of each part is the same, so that tension can be maintained. At the same time, the speed of each part must be adjustable so as to avoid abrasive cloth loosening or tightening and breaking. The speed regulation range of each part is±(10-15%).


Because the sand wiring does not need to start frequently, and the variable speed range (0 m/min-20 m/min) required by the technology, speed regulation and speed stabilization are the main objectives of the system. The required speed range is (0HZ, 10HZ, 20HZ, 30HZ, 40HZ, 50HZ,)