технические требования для автоматической линии
технические требования для автоматической линии

технические требования для автоматической линии

шкуркаот первоначальной ткани дошкурканужно пройти через несколько частей.Итак, это многоблочная система координации скорости.каждая часть скорости требует строгой координации.В соответствии с технологическим процессом, как правило, существует зависимость: пока скорость одной детали нестабильна, невозможно поддерживать производство.этотнаждачная шкуркаили сломан, или ослаб.если скорость всей производственной линии нестабильнашкуркане могу обещать.Поэтому необходимо, чтобы каждая часть производственной линии оставалась стабильной.Однако в реальной эксплуатации существуют различные факторы помех - напряжение, частота, нагрузка, температура ит.д., которые серьезно влияют на стабильность скорости.для автоматического управления электрическими машинами необходимо преодолеть эти помехи и обеспечить стабильность скорости.разные исходные материалы, различные абразивные материалы требования к точности стабилизации скорости разные, а также требования к электропередаче различны.


требование передачи

при нормальной эксплуатации производственных линий скорость изменения, вызванного технологическими изменениями, невелика, как правило, только около 10 - 15%.При регулировке производства, если необходимо поменять большие ткани или подогревать кадры, то скорость будет снижаться примерно до 5 метров в минуту, когда не требуется стабильной скорости.


требование плавного запуска

песочная проводка требует плавного запуска.если запуск слишком резкий, механическая связь может быть свернута, что требует плавного запуска всей системы, каждая часть должна быть независимой, чтобы остановить.


узловой требование скорости

на протяжении всей производственной линии скорость каждой детали одинакова, чтобы поддерживать напряжение.В то же время скорость различных частей должна быть скорректирована, чтобы избежать ослабить или затянуть разрыв полотна.диапазон скоростей по частям составляет ± (10 - 15%).


Поскольку для подключения к песку не требуется частых запусков, а технология требует диапазона передач (0 м / мин - 20 м / мин), главной целью системы является регулирование скорости и стабилизация скорости.требуемый диапазон скоростей (0HZ, 10HZ, 20HZ, 30HZ, 40HZ, 50HZ,)

ZIBO RIKEN MT COATED ABRASIVES CO., LTD.
Technical Requirements for Automatic Abrasive Cloth Production Line
Technical Requirements for Automatic Abrasive Cloth Production Line

Technical Requirements for Automatic Abrasive Cloth Production Line

Abrasive cloth from the original cloth to the production of abrasive cloth, need to go through a number of parts. Therefore, it is a multi-unit speed coordination system. The speed of each part requires strict coordination. According to the process flow, there is generally the following relationship: as long as the speed of one part is unstable, it will not be able to maintain production. The emery cloth is either broken or loosened. If the speed of the whole production line is not stable, the quality of sand cloth can not be guaranteed. Therefore, all parts of the production line are required to keep steady speed. However, in actual operation, there are many disturbing factors that destroy the stability of speed, such as the fluctuation of voltage, frequency, load, temperature and so on. The requirement of automatic control of electric drive is to overcome the influence of these disturbances and ensure the stability of vehicle speed. Different raw materials and different abrasives have different requirements for speed stabilization accuracy, so the requirements for electric drive are also different.


Variable Speed Requirements

When the production line is working normally, the range of speed change due to technological changes is not large, generally only about 10-15%. During production adjustment, if the drying cadres need to crawl at low speed, such as changing large cloth or preheating, the speed will be reduced to about 5 meters per minute, and there is no requirement for steady speed at this time.


Requirements for smooth start

Sand wiring requires smooth start. If the starting is too violent, the mechanical coupling will be twisted off, so the whole system is required to start smoothly, and each part should be able to start and stop independently.


Requirements for Speed Regulation of Each Section

Throughout the production line, the speed of each part is the same, so that tension can be maintained. At the same time, the speed of each part must be adjustable so as to avoid abrasive cloth loosening or tightening and breaking. The speed regulation range of each part is±(10-15%).


Because the sand wiring does not need to start frequently, and the variable speed range (0 m/min-20 m/min) required by the technology, speed regulation and speed stabilization are the main objectives of the system. The required speed range is (0HZ, 10HZ, 20HZ, 30HZ, 40HZ, 50HZ,)