ZIBO RIKEN MT COATED ABRASIVES CO., LTD.
ZIBO RIKEN MT COATED ABRASIVES CO., LTD.
Contactez - nous
Ap36m

Ap36m Papier de sable dur
Plaque de sablage métallique

Ap36m Papier de sable dur
  • Ap36m Papier de sable dur

Racken RMC ap36m Metal sanding Sheet utilise des particules d'alumine fepa spécialement traitées pour une longue durée de vie et une surface de sablage lisse.Nous offrons également;Papier de sable à 400 grains pour ponceuse à rails .


demandes;Meulage métallique

;Les feuilles de sable métallique sont du papier latex doux et imperméable.Le super - revêtement spécial peut permettre au produit d'avoir une capacité de dépoussiérage, d'éviter le blocage et les problèmes électrostatiques, d'améliorer l'efficacité du ponçage et la durée de vie du produit.Maximiser les performances du produit.

;

racken RMC ap36m peut être fabriqué en tôles, rouleaux, disques et peut être monté sur une presse à sable à main.Le support en latex ultra - doux et à haute résistance peut efficacement polir le bois de rose, les instruments de musique, les meubles, les roues d'automobile, le plastique, le matériel, la peinture, etc.Nous fournissons différents sables de papier abrasif métallique.Les clients peuvent choisir le produit qui répond le mieux à leurs besoins.

Spécification de la plaque de sablage métallique:

Type

Grain

Backing

Bond

Grit Size

FORM

60

80

100

120

150

180

220

240

280

320

360

400

600

800

1000

SHEET

ROLL

BELT

DISC

AP36M

A

latex paper(Cwt)

R/R







PACKING QUANTITY

PER BALE

100


PER CARTON

500

1000

Sheet Standard Size 230x280mm/9x11''

















Other special size or form can be ordered.


















Laissez un message, nous vous contacterons dans les 24 heures.

ZIBO RIKEN MT COATED ABRASIVES CO., LTD.
ZIBO RIKEN MT COATED ABRASIVES CO., LTD.
Contact Us
AP36M

AP36M Stearated Abrasive Paper
Metal Sanding Sheets

AP36M Stearated Abrasive Paper
  • AP36M Stearated Abrasive Paper

RIKEN RMC AP36M metal sanding sheets adopt the special treated FEPA Aluminium Oxide grain, it has a long durability life, the sanding surface is fine. And we also provide 400 grit sandpaper for orbital sander.


Application of Metal Sanding Sheets

The backing of metal sanding sheets is flexible and waterproof latex paper. Special super coated can make dust removal ability, avoid clogging and static problems, improving the sanding efficiency and lifetime of the products. Maximize the performance of the products.

 

RIKEN RMC AP36M can be made into sheet, roll, disc which can be installed on the hand pressure sand machine. The super flexible and high strong latex paper backing allows you to efficiently sanding in rosewood, musical instrument, furniture, automobile wheel hub, plastic, hardware and paint and so on. The metal sandpaper grit that we supply varies. Customers can choose what best suits their needs.

Specifications of Metal Sanding Sheets:

Type

Grain

Backing

Bond

Grit Size

FORM

60

80

100

120

150

180

220

240

280

320

360

400

600

800

1000

SHEET

ROLL

BELT

DISC

AP36M

A

latex paper(Cwt)

R/R







PACKING QUANTITY

PER BALE

100


PER CARTON

500

1000

Sheet Standard Size 230x280mm/9x11''

















Other special size or form can be ordered.


















Leave a Message we will contact you within 24 hours.