Page 37

Page 37 Papier de sable étanche à l 'eau

Page 37 Papier de sable étanche à l 'eau
  • AP37-Waterproof-Abrasive-Paper

Applications:

Nos produits en papier de sable RIKEN RMC ap37 peuvent être utilisés pour aplanir les petites pointes de poussière, les sables lourds sur les peintures métalliques et d 'autres opérations de sablage qui portent principalement sur les revêtements transparents et sur la combustion ou le sable de peinture, ce qui permet d' obtenir des résultats plus faciles: durables et souples, avec une coupe tranchante laissant une surface fine.


Le RIKEN RMC - ap37 est principalement utilisé pour la lumière de sable sec et humide, généralement pour le polissage et le sable de moules métalliques, de pièces en fibres de carbone, de fibres de verre, de matériaux composites et d 'instruments de précision.


Nous offronsPapier de sable au carbure de silicium 220Papier de sable sec et humide au carbure de siliciumAttendez un peu!Vous pouvez choisir celui qui vous convient le mieux.Par contact.Rm3 @ rikenmt.comSi vous avez besoin de plus d 'informations


Spécifications:

Type

Grain

Backing

Bond

Grit Size




FORM

60

80

100

120

150

180

220

240

280

320

360

400

600

800

1000

1200

1500

2000

SHEET

ROLL

BELT

DISC

AP37

A

Latex(Cwt)

R/R


PACKING QUANTITY

PER BALE

100


PER CARTON


220

1000

Sheet  standard is size is 230mm*280mm, 230mm*140mm



Other special size or form can be ordered




Laissez un message, nous vous contacterons dans les 24 heures.

ZIBO RIKEN MT COATED ABRASIVES CO., LTD.
AP37

AP37
Waterproof Abrasive Paper

AP37
  • AP37-Waterproof-Abrasive-Paper

Application:

For leveling minor dust nibs, heavy sanding on metal lacquer paint and other sanding jobs in which burning or sanding through clear coat and paint are primary concerns, our Riken RMC AP37 Abrasive paper products make excellent results easier: it's durable yet flexible, with a sharp cut that leaves a refined finish.


The durable paper backing helps create consistent patterns that are easily buffed out. RIKEN RMC AP37 is mainly used for wet and dry sanding, usually used in polishing and sanding metal mold, carbon fiber workpieces, fiberglass, composite materials, and precision instrument.


We provide 220 grit silicon carbide sandpapersilicon carbide wet dry sandpaper and so on. You can choose the one that best suits your requirements. Contact us through rm3@rikenmt.com if you need more information. 


Specifications:

Type

Grain

Backing

Bond

Grit Size




FORM

60

80

100

120

150

180

220

240

280

320

360

400

600

800

1000

1200

1500

2000

SHEET

ROLL

BELT

DISC

AP37

A

Latex(Cwt)

R/R


PACKING QUANTITY

PER BALE

100


PER CARTON


220

1000

Sheet  standard is size is 230mm*280mm, 230mm*140mm



Other special size or form can be ordered




Leave a Message we will contact you within 24 hours.