ZIBO RIKEN MT COATED ABRASIVES CO., LTD.
ZIBO RIKEN MT COATED ABRASIVES CO., LTD.
Contactez - nous
Cp67

Cp67 Rouleau de papier abrasif
Rouleau de papier carbure de silicium

Cp67 Rouleau de papier abrasif
  • CP67-Sand-Paper-Rolls

Ricken RMC cp67 Silicon Carbide Sand PAPER ROLL adopte un revêtement spécial importé fwt.Haute résistance à l'usure et;Forte capacité antistatique, pas facile à déformer.La largeur du cp67 est de 1,65 m.Cette doublure fwt de haute qualité est particulièrement adaptée au traitement;Il est divisé en différentes bandes de largeur et UWB.

;

choisir RIKEN Abrasives pour l'excellence;Le rouleau de papier abrasif en carbure de silicium

peut améliorer l'efficacité de sablage de 30 à 40% de RIKEN RMC cp67 en utilisant une technologie spéciale de particules de contrainte.Adhésif de résine à haute résistance;La liaison entre les particules et le papier de support est plus ferme et la durée de vie du ponçage est plus longue;

;

cp67 est idéal pour le ponçage du cuir, le ponçage du cuir artificiel, le ponçage des textiles, le ponçage du bois, etc.Nous l'avons fait;180 rouleaux de papier abrasif, 240 rouleaux de papier abrasif, 320 rouleaux de papier abrasif;Les produits de sable grossier tels que les rouleaux de papier abrasif sont à votre disposition.


Les spécifications;Cp67 Silicon Carbide sandpaper Roll:

Type

Grain

Backing

Bond

Grit Size

FORM

60

80

100

120

150

180

220

240

280

320

360

400

600

800

SHEET

ROLL

BELT

DISC

CP67

C

Paper (Fwt)

R/R







 ●

extra large Roll Standard Size: 1.65 * 100m

other special Sizes or forms can be ordered.


Laissez un message, nous vous contacterons dans les 24 heures.

CP67

CP67 Sand Paper Rolls
Aluminum Oxide Sandpaper Rolls

CP67 Sand Paper Rolls
  • CP67-Sand-Paper-Rolls

RIKEN RMC CP67 aluminum oxide sandpaper rolls adopt the special Fwt imported backing paper. With high wear-resistant and anti-static ability, it is not easy to deform. The width of CP67 is 1.65 meters. This High-quality Fwt backing paper is especially suitable for converting into kinds of width belt and super-wide belt.

 

Choose Riken Abrasives for Excellent Aluminum Oxide Sandpaper Rolls

Taking special strew grain technology, that will increase RIKEN RMC CP67 30-40% sanding efficiency. High strength resin adhesive makes the grains and backing paper have bonded much more firm and has much longer sanding life. 

 

CP67 is very suitable for leather sanding, artificial leather sanding, textile sanding, wood sanding and so on. We have 180 grit sandpaper roll, 240 grit sandpaper roll, 320 grit sandpaper roll and other grit products for you to choose.


Specifications of CP67 Aluminum Oxide Sandpaper Rolls:

Type

Grain

Backing

Bond

Grit Size

FORM

60

80

100

120

150

180

220

240

280

320

360

400

600

800

SHEET

ROLL

BELT

DISC

CP67

C

Paper (Fwt)

R/R











 ●

Jumbo rolls standard size :1.65 *100m

Other special size or form can be ordered .


Leave a Message we will contact you within 24 hours.